The Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are representative of the diverse community of the Nicola Valley and provide governance and guidance to the NVCJSS.

  • Brian Holmes                    Upper Nicola Indian Band
  • Rose Grant   Vice-Chair  Community Member
  • Cst. Tracy Dunsmore       First Nations RCMP 
  • Cst. Derek Versteeg          Merritt RCMP
  • Leona Andrew                   Coldwater Indian Band
  • Betty Ann McDonnell       Metis Representative
  • Hyrum Peterson               Conayt Friendship Society 
  • Dustin Eberle   Chair       Lower Nicola Indian Band 
  • Esther Shackelly               Nooaitch Indian Band
  • Vacant                                 Shackan Indian Band